Ta Da! A New Original – Bar Harbor Beauty

Bar Harbor BeautyIt may need more work… but I’m done!

I posted the photograph a few weeks ago. This is my watercolor interpretation. Let me know what you think!

If you’re interested in a print and/or the original, let me know. I’m happy to provide pricing information.

This entry was posted in Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ta Da! A New Original – Bar Harbor Beauty

  1. Mary Ann says:

    Love the watercolor!
    Nice job Cyndi!

Leave a Reply

