A Room of Her Own

Last week, I wrote a post that explained a project I’m working on for Alpha House of Tampa. This week, I’m proud the project is beginning to generate some media coverage. We are still looking for some assistance… please contact me if you can help in any way. It is so appreciated!!

Here’s the link: Alpha House of Tampa Gets a Makeover

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Room of Her Own

  1. Nancy says:

    Cynthia,
    I love what you have done, and I live in the Tampa area. I’ll have to check into this to see if I can help in some way. Thanks for sharing!!
    Huggs, Nancy

  2. Thank you, Nancy. Please check out the Alpha House website at alphahouseoftampa.org to learn more about this wonderful program. Any help is welcome! For A Room of Her Own, the 3 final rooms have been adopted by decorators who have already completed a room but couldn’t bear to think of just 3 rooms not being adopted! Any financial assistance or donations of teen bedroom items are greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

