Free 2012 Subway Art

Happy New Year!

I’ll start out first and foremost with one of my intentions this year. It’s to provide you, my loyal readers, with a little free art. Become a follower of my blog, and I’ll send you this free printable:

It prints out as an 8×10. I printed mine on a plain sheet of computer paper, popped it in a frame, and now it’s hanging on my kitchen pantry door.

If you are already a follower, just comment to this blog and I’ll send you the file. And THANK YOU for your loyalty. It means the world to me!

This entry was posted in Art, Subway Art, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Free 2012 Subway Art

  1. jane says:

    I’m already a follower!! Thank you!

  2. Kim Campbell says:

    C, I love this uplifting print. I need one asap! (:
    XO, KC

  3. Karen Keller says:

    I too am a follower!
    Love your creativity!

  4. Patricia Cook says:

    I just found you and am loving your site. I’d love to have this trishcook_dpc@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

